Star Princess | from $1,019.00 CAD

· about River or Ocean Cruises

Star Princess | from $1,019.00 CAD

· about River or Ocean Cruises

Acommodation / Pricing:

  • Inside - from CA$1,019
  • Outside (Obstr) -from CA$1,199
  • Oceanview - from CA$1,379
  • Balcony - from CA$1,739
  • Mini Suite - from CA$2,099
  • Taxes and fees extra CA$520

Rates and taxes are per person (Dbl) and include the 10-day roundtrip cruise from Vancouver to California.


Special Offers:

  • US$85 onboard credit / cabin
  • Great Escapes Sale is on until Nov 16. Call us to see if your cabin category is eligible before making your reservation.
  • 3rd & 4th person sharing - from CA$299


  • Itinerary:

    10 nights cruising

    Date

    Port / City

    Arrive

    Depart

    Wednesday April 25

    Sail from Vancouver

    4:30PM

    Thursday April 26

    At Sea

    Friday April 27

    At Sea

    Saturday April 28

    Los Angeles

    7:00AM

    9:00PM

    Sunday April 29

    Santa Barbara

    7:00AM

    6:00PM

    Monday April 30

    Monterey

    7:00AM

    6:00PM

    Tuesday May 1

    San Francisco

    8:00AM

    Wednesday May 2

    San Francisco

    5:00PM

    Thursday May 3

    At Sea

    Friday May 4

    At Sea

    Saturday May 5

    Vancouver

    7:30AM

    *Times are approximate and subject to change




    Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.

    Please, Signup or Login first to write a comment

    I want to go to: