Star Princess | from $1,099.00 CAD

in Anaheim, California · about River or Ocean Cruises

Star Princess | from $1,099.00 CAD

in Anaheim, California · about River or Ocean Cruises

Accommodation / Pricing:

  • Inside - from CA$1099
  • Outside (Obst) - fromCA1179
  • Oceanview - from CA$1469
  • Balcony - from CA$1759
  • Mini Suite - from CA$2189
  • Taxes extra CA$550

Rates are per person (Dbl) and include the flight to Los Angeles, transfer to Anaheim, 3 nights accommodation at The Clarion Anaheim, transfer to the pier and the cruise back to Vancouver.





Special Offers:


Extra Nights:

Enjoy 1 or 2 extra nights in Anaheim from as low as CA$80 per person per night (dbl), plus tax. Third or fourth persons sharing a room are free! There may be a change in airfare which applies to everyone.

Itinerary:

3 nights Anaheim, 7 nights Cruising

Date

City / Port

Arrive

Depart

Saturday Mar 31

Fly from Vancouver

Anaheim

TBA

TBA

Sunday Apr 1

Anaheim



Monday April 2

Anaheim



Tuesday Apr 3

Sail from Los Angeles


4:00PM

Wednesday Apr 4

Santa Barbara

7:00AM

6:00PM

Thursday Apr 5

At Sea



Friday Apr 6

San Francisco

7:00AM

11:00PM

Saturday Apr 7

At Sea



Sunday Apr 8

Astoria

8:00AM

5:00PM

Monday Apr 9

Nanaimo

Noon

10:00PM

Tuesday Apr 10

Vancouver

7:30AM


*Times are approximate and subject to change


Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.

Please, Signup or Login first to write a comment

I want to go to: