Ruby Princess | from $889.00 CAD

· about River or Ocean Cruises

Ruby Princess | from $889.00 CAD

· about River or Ocean Cruises

Accommodation / Pricing:

  • Inside - from CA$889
  • Outside (Obst) - fromCA$919
  • Oceanview - from CA$949
  • Balcony - from CA$1059
  • Mini Suite - from CA$1239
  • Taxes extra CA$350



Rates are per person (Dbl) and include the flight from Vancouver to Las Vegas, 2 nights accommodation at The Excalibur Resort, flight to Los Angeles, transfer to Anaheim, 4 nights accommodation at The Clarion Anaheim, transfer to the pier and the 3-night cruise back to Vancouver.


Special Offers:

  • 3rd & 4th person sharing - from CA$529


Itinerary:

2 nights Las Vegas, 4 nights Anaheim, 3 nights Cruising

Date

City / Port

Arrive

Depart

Wednesday April 18

Fly from Vancouver /

Arrive Las Vegas

TBA

TBA

Thursday April 19

Las Vegas

Friday April 20

Las Vegas /

Anaheim

TBA

TBA

Saturday April 21

Anaheim

Sunday April 22

Anaheim

Monday April 23

Anaheim

Tuesday April 24

Sail from Los Angeles

4:00PM

Wednesday April 25

At Sea

Thursday April 26

At Sea

Friday April 27

Arrive Vancouver

7:30AM

*Times are approximate and subject to change

Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.

Please, Signup or Login first to write a comment

I want to go to: