MS Westerdam | from $769.00 CAD

· about River or Ocean Cruises

MS Westerdam | from $769.00 CAD

· about River or Ocean Cruises

Pricing/Accommodation:

  • Inside - from CA$769
  • Oceanview - from CA$859
  • Verandah - from CA$919
  • Signature Suite - from CA$989
  • Neptune Suite - from CA$1419
  • Taxes extra CA$440




Rates are per person (Dbl) and include the flight from Vancouver to Las Vegas, 2 nights accommodation at The Excalibur Resort, transfer to Laughlin, 3 nights accommodation at The Aquarius Casino Resort, motor coach transfer to San Diego and the 4-night cruise back to Vancouver.

Special Offers:

  • 3rd & 4th person - CA$669
  • Resort Fees included at The Excalibur


Itinerary:

2 nights Las Vegas, 3 nights Laughlin, 4 nights Cruising

Date

City / Port

Arrive

Depart

Tuesday April 3

Fly from Vancouver /

Arrive Las Vegas

TBA

TBA

Wednesday April 4

Las Vegas

Thursday April 5

Las Vegas /

Laughlin

TBA

TBA

Friday April 6

Laughlin

Saturday April 7

Laughlin

Sunday April 8

Laughlin /

Sail from San Diego

TBA

TBA

5:00PM

Monday April 9

At Sea

Tuesday April 10

At Sea

Wednesday April 11

Victoria

1:00PM

11:00PM

Thursday April 12

Vancouver

7:00AM

*Times are approximate and subject to change

Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.

Please, Signup or Login first to write a comment

I want to go to: