MS Westerdam 17

Main destination Hawaii · About River or Ocean Cruises

MS Westerdam 17

Main destination Hawaii · about River or Ocean Cruises

April 12 - 29, 2018


Accommodation / Pricing:
Inside - from CA$2,729
Oceanview - from CA$3,249
Balcony - from CA$4,159
Taxes and fees extra CA$169

Cruise roundtrip from Vancouver - no air required!

Rates are per person (Dbl)
and include the 17-day roundtrip cruise from Vancouver to Hawaii - 5 ports on 4 Islands with an overnight in Honolulu.



Special Offers:

US$75 onboard credit / cabin


Itinerary:

17 nights cruising

Date

Port / City

Arrive

Depart

Thursday Apr 12

Sail from Vancouver

4:00PM

Friday Apr 13

At Sea

Saturday Apr 14

At Sea

Sunday Apr 15

At Sea

Monday Apr 16

At Sea

Tuesday Apr 17

At Sea

Wednesday Apr 18

Nawiliwili, Kauai

8:00AM

8:00PM

Thursday Apr 19

Honolulu, Oahu

7:00AM

Friday Apr 20

Honolulu, Oahu

11:00PM

Saturday Apr 21

Lahaina, Maui

8:00AM

11:00PM

Sunday Apr 22

Kona, Hawaii

8:00AM

6:00PM

Monday Apr 23

Hilo, Hawaii

8:00AM

6:00PM

Tuesday Apr 24

At Sea

Wednesday Apr 25

At Sea

Thursday Apr 26

At Sea

Friday Apr 27

At Sea

Saturday Apr 28

At Sea

Sunday Apr 29

Vancouver

7:00AM

*Times are approximate and subject to change

Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.

Interested in Cruises?

Click Here

I want to go to: