10-night Hawaii | from $2,299.00 CAD per person (based on dbl)

in Hawaii · about River or Ocean Cruises

10-night Hawaii | from $2,299.00 CAD per person (based on dbl)

in Hawaii · about River or Ocean Cruises

Celebrity Solstice
Sept 22 - Oct 2, 2017



Special Offers:
Choose any 2 of these amenities:
Prepaid Gratuities
Beverage Package (US$598 per cabin)
On-Board credit (US$300 per cabin)
Free WiFi

Pricing/Accommodation:

Inside - from CA$2,299
Oceanview - from CA$3,099
Verandah - from CA$3,249

Rates are per person (Dbl) and include the 10 night cruise from Vancouver to Honolulu, airport transfer, the air back to Vancouver and all taxes and fees.

Itinerary:
Friday September 22 - Monday October 2, 2017

Day Date Port/City Activity Arrive Depart
1 Fri Sep 22 Vancouver, British Columbia Embark 5:00 PM
2 Sat Sep 23 At Sea
3 Sun Sep 24 At Sea
4 Mon Sep 25 At Sea
5 Tue Sep 26 At Sea
6 Wed Sep 27 At Sea
7 Thu Sep 28 Kailua Kona, Hawaii Tendered 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
8 Fri Sep 29 Hilo, Hawaii Docked 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
9 Sat Sep 30 Lahaina (Maui), Hawaii Tendered 8:00 AM
10 Sun Oct 1 Lahaina (Maui), Hawaii Tendered 7:00 PM
11 Mon Oct 2 Honolulu (Oahu), Hawaii Debark 7:00 AM


Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.

Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.

Please, Signup or Login first to write a comment

I want to go to: